IS Personnel Contact Information

 

Zach Bauman - Coordinator of Network Infrastructure  eMail baumanz@bartonccc.edu Ext. 369

 

Caicey Crutcher - Chief Institutional Research Officer eMail crutcherc@bartonccc.edu Ext. 386

 

Ronnie Dean - Coordinator of Enterprise Applications eMail deanr@bartonccc.edu Ext. 246

 

Renee Demel- Coordinator of Microsoft Applications and Senior Microsoft Systems Engineer eMail demelr@bartonccc.edu Ext. 145

 

Orlando Hernandez - Coordinator of Enterprise Technology eMail hernandezo@bartonccc.edu Ext. 346

 

Pamela Henning - Microsoft Systems Engineer eMail henningp@bartonccc.edu Ext. 272

 

Angie Hicks - Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness/Linux Administrator eMail hicksa@bartonccc.edu Ext. 477

 

Angie Jones - Microsoft Systems Engineer eMail jonesa@bartonccc.edu Ext. 156

 

Michelle Kaiser - Assistant Dean of Information Services eMail kaiserm@bartonccc.edu Ext. 232

 

Ron Keil - Support Specialist eMail keilr@bartonccc.edu Ext. 232

 

Brenda Moreno   - IS Project Coordinator/Web Developer eMail morenob@bartonccc.edu Ext. 107

 

Kevin Murphy- Senior Systems Analyst eMail murphyk@bartonccc.edu Ext. 345

 

Amy Oelke  - Coordinator of Enterprise Database Applications eMail oelkea@bartonccc.edu Ext. 323

 

Charles Perkins  - Dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Information Services eMail perkinsc@bartonccc.edu Ext. 245

 

Shelli Schmidt - Linux Administrator eMail schmidts@bartonccc.edu Ext. 383

 

Rodney Stanfield - Information Services Technician eMail stanfieldr@bartonccc.edu Ext. 725

 

Ray Willis - Institutional Researcher eMail willisSr@bartonccc.edu Ext. 143

 

Jenna Wornkey - Institutional Researcher eMail wornkeyj@bartonccc.edu Ext. 209

 

Open Positions

System Analyst

Enterprise Applications Technical Support Specialist

 

 

Off Campus Callers dial must first dial:

Extension 100-199  - 786-1(EXT)

Extension 200-399  - 792-9(EXT)

Extension 400-599  - 78-7(EXT)