• Zach Bauman

    Coordinator of Enterprise Technology

    Email:  baumanz@bartonccc.edu

    Ext. 369

    Office: 620-792-9369

  • Ronnie Dean

    Coordinator of Enterprise Applications

    Email:  deanr@bartonccc.edu

    Ext. 246

    Office: 620-792-9246

  • Renee Demel

    Director of Microsoft Applications &

    Senior Microsoft Engineer

    Email:  demelr@bartonccc.edu

    Ext. 145

    Office: 620-786-1145

  • Michael Halbleib

    EA Project Manager &

    Technical Support Specialist

    Email:  halbleibm@bartonccc.edu

    Ext. 390

    Office: 620-792-9390

  • Pamela Henning

    Microsoft Systems Engineer

    Email:  henningp@bartonccc.edu

    Ext. 272

    Office: 620-792-9272

  • Orlando Hernandez

    Senior Coordinator of Enterprise Technology

    Email:  hernandezo@bartonccc.edu

    Ext. 346

    Office: 620-792-9346

  • Angie Jones

    Microsoft Systems Engineer

    Email:  jonesa@bartonccc.edu

    Ext. 156

    Office: 620-786-1156

  • Michelle Kaiser

    Chief Information Officer

    Email:  kaiserm@bartonccc.edu

    Ext. 232

    Office: 620-792-9232

  • Ron Keil

    Systems Analyst

    Email:  keilr@bartonccc.edu

    Ext. 250

    Office: 620-792-9250

  • Tanner Marston

    Systems Analyst

    Email:  Marstont@bartonccc.edu

    Ext. 403

    Office: 620-786-7403

  • Kevin Murphy

    Coordinator of Enterprise Applications &

    Senior Systems Analyst

    Email:  murphyk@bartonccc.edu

    Ext. 345

    Office: 620-792-9345

  • Amy Oelke

    Director of Enterprise Technology & DBA

    Email:  oelkea@bartonccc.edu

    Ext. 323

    Office: 620-792-9323

  • Shelli Schmidt

    EA Technical Support Specialist

    Email:  schmidts@bartonccc.edu

    Ext. 383

    Office: 620-792-9383

  • Rodney Stanfield

    Information Services Technician

    Email:  stanfieldr@bartonccc.edu

    Ext. 725

    Office: 620-796-4882