The Center for Innovation and Excellence

The Center for Innovation & Excellence provides services that promote a trusting environment for all employee development. Among those services include opportunities for personal and professional growth, resources, LMS expertise, and activities for collaboration to support employee engagement and quality service to the institution and its students.

For additional information about upcoming events or to make a request, please reach out to us at centerstaff@bartonccc.edu or contact us directly.

Claudia Mather
Associate Dean of Instruction
620.792.2701 ext. 761
matherc@bartonccc.edu

Erin Eggers
Director of Online & LMS Mgmt
620.792.2701 ext. 727
eggers@bartonccc.edu

Matt Connell
Director of Instructional Excellence
620.792.2701
connellm@bartonccc.edu

Lee Miller
Director of Innovation &
Compliance
620.786.7453
millerl@bartonccc.edu

Courtney Metcalf
Coordinator of Online Student
& Faculty Services
620.792.2701 ext. 720
metcalfc@bartonccc.edu

Vacant
Instructional Designer
Apply Here!
620.792.2701
 

Jenna Wornkey
Coordinator of Employee
Education & Engagement
620.792.9209
wornkeyj@bartonccc.edu

Teressa Zink
Student Engagement Specialist
620.792.9210
zinkt@bartonccc.edu

Megan Schiffelbein
Instructional Designer
620.792.2701 ext. 716
schiffelbeinm@bartonccc.edu

Barton Center for Innovation and Excellence