Fall trees by campus sidewalks

Institutional Effectiveness

Welcome to the Institutional Effectiveness internal website. In serving our internal customers, we strive to provide access to analytical tools and reporting software to allow employees to be actively involved in turning data into decision-support, collaboration, and student success information. We have the following sections to better serve your needs:

  • Institutional Planning
  • Data Requests
  • Power BI 
  • Surveys & Requests 
  • Training & Resources

Meet the Institutional Research and Effectiveness team

For additional information or questions, please reach out to us at IE@bartonccc.edu or contact us directly.

 

Lora Zink
Administrative Assistant
(620) 792-9304
zinkl@bartonccc.edu 

Angel Morgan
Institutional Effectiveness
Coordinator
(620) 792-9386
morgana@bartonccc.edu

Jose Palacios
Institutional Research
Coordinator
palaciosj@bartonccc.edu

Randy Thode
Institutional Effectiveness
Researcher
thoder@bartonccc.edu

Jeff Mills              
Chief Institutional Research
Analyst
millsj@bartonccc.edu

Todd Mobray
Director of Institutional
Effectiveness
(620) 792-9245
mobrayt@bartonccc.edu

Michelle Kaiser
Institutional Effectiveness Researcher
(620) 792-9481
kaisermi@bartonccc.edu